Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Key Club @ Homeless Shelter
-
317 E. 15th street Merced
Mon, Jan 29
Special Senior Committee
-
Room 910
Student Impact Committee
-
Room 910 (Wolfpack time & Lunch)
JV Boys & JV Girls Soccer @ Central Valley
-
Central Valley High School, 4033 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Girls Basketball @ Pacheco
-
Pacheco High School, 200 Ward Rd, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Wrestling Dual Vs Patterson
-
LHS Old Gym
Wed, Jan 31
JV Boys & Girls Soccer @ Pacheco
-
Pacheco High School, 200 Ward Rd, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Boys Basketball Vs Pacheco
-
Pacheco High School, 200 Ward Rd, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Field Trip Migrant ED MCOE
-
LHS Sober Grad Meeting
-
LHS Library
Thu, Feb 1
Varsity Boys & Girls Soccer Vs Pacheco (Senior Night)
-
LHS Football Field
Girls Basketball Vs Ceres (Senior Night)
-
LHS New Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Girls Wrestling South Divisionals @ Central Valley
Central Valley High School, 4033 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Leadership @ Renaissance Speaker Event
-
Downey High School Theater
Boys Basketball @ Ceres
-
Ceres High School, 2320 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Girls Wrestling South Divisionals @ Central Valley
Central Valley High School, 4033 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Varsity Boys Wrestling Team Section Duals @ Lincoln HS
-
Lincoln High School, 6844 Alexandria Pl, Stockton, CA 95207, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
JV Boys & Girls Soccer Vs Ceres
-
LHS Soccer Fields
Tue, Feb 6
Varsity Boys & Girls Soccer @ Ceres
-
Ceres High School, 2320 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Girls Basketball @ Los Banos
-
Los Banos High School, 1966 S 11th St, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
LHS Showcase Night
-
Wed, Feb 7
Class of 2018 Meeting
-
Room 848
JV Boys & Girls Soccer Vs Los Banos
-
LHS Soccer Fields
Lion's Prelim. Speech Contest
-
Room 910
Boys Basketball Vs Los Banos
-
LHS New Gym
Thu, Feb 8
Varsity Boys & Girls Soccer @ Los Banos
-
Los Banos High School, 1966 S 11th St, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Key Club Meeting
-
Room 202
Girls Basketball @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Boys Basketball Vs Patterson (Senior Night)
-
LHS New Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Wrestling WAC League Finals @ Central Valley
-
Central Valley High School, 4033 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
JV Boys & Girls Soccer @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Frosh Girls Basketball Vs Turlock Christian
-
LHS New Gym
Key Club @ Hughson HS
-
Hughson High School, 7419 E Whitmore Ave, Hughson, CA 95326, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Varsity Boys & Girls Soccer @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Frosh Girls Basketball @ Waterford HS
-
Waterford High School, 121 S Reinway Ave, Waterford, CA 95386, USA
Wed, Feb 14
LHS Parent Coffee Social
-
Room 100
Thu, Feb 15
Field Trip Migrant Ed Speech and Debate
-
Merced County Office of Education, 632 W 13th St, Merced, CA 95341, USA
Varsity Boys Soccer Vs Enochs
-
LHS Football Field
Fri, Feb 16
Field Trip Rotary Speech
-
Sat, Feb 17
LHS Softball Round Robin Scrimmages
-
LHS Softball Complex
VAR/JV Baseball @ Chowchilla HS (Scrimmage)
-
Chowchilla High School, 805 Humboldt Ave, Chowchilla, CA 93610, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Boys State Interviews
-
Principal's Office
Subscribe to Alerts Girls State Interviews
-
Conference Room
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Key Club @ Kiwanis Yard Sale
-
605 Bellevue Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA