Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Field Trip Key Club
-
Key Club @ Kiddieland
-
Kiwanis Kiddieland, 25 O St & W 25th St, Merced, CA 95340, USA
Mon, Oct 29
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
Tue, Oct 30
Band Haunted House
Band Room
Key Club Meeting (lunchtime)
-
Room 202
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
Wed, Oct 31
Band Haunted House
Band Room
Drama Club Meeting (lunch)
-
Room 600
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Field Trip Comp Sci
-
Atwater High School, 2201 Fruitland Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
GSA Meeting
-
Room 301
HYLC Meeting
-
library
Punjabi Club Meeting
-
Room 840
Sat, Nov 3
Cross Country @ CIF Subsections
Calaveras County Fair, 2465 Gunclub Rd, Angels Camp, CA 95222, USA
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
Sun, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 6
Food Fair 2
-
1617 Main St, Livingston, CA 95334, USA
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
Wed, Nov 7
Frosh/JV Girls Basketball @ Oakdale (Scrimmages)
Oakdale High School, 739 W G St, Oakdale, CA 95361, USA
HYLC Cluster Meeting @ MJC
Modesto Junior College West Campus, 2201 Blue Gum Ave, Modesto, CA 95358, USA
Field Trip FFA Temple Grandin
-
CSF Meeting
-
Room 551
Drama Club Meeting (lunch)
-
Room 600
Key Club Meeting
-
Room 202
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
LHS Fall Sports Awards Night
-
LHS New Gym
Thu, Nov 8
Class of 20 Meeting (Homecoming)
-
Room 557
Class of 2019 Homecoming Meeting
-
Room 845
Sober Grad Parent Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Nov 9
Girls Soccer @ Atwater HS
Atwater High School, 2201 Fruitland Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Field Trip FFA Floral Judging Practice
-
Modesto, CA, USA
Sat, Nov 10
Boys Basketball @ Central Valley HS (Scrimmages)
Central Valley High School, 4033 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Cross Country @ CIF Sections
Willow Hill Reservoir Community Park, 321 Barnhill Dr, Folsom, CA 95630, USA
Band Central CA Band Review
-
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
Varsity Girls Basketball Scrimmages
-
LHS New Gym
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Buhach (Scrimmage)
Buhach Colony High School, 1800 N Buhach Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
Tue, Nov 13
Boys Basketball @ Oakdale (Scrimmages)
Oakdale High School, 739 W G St, Oakdale, CA 95361, USA
Boys Soccer @ Atwater (4pm/6pm)
Atwater High School, 2201 Fruitland Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
FFA-Greenhand Initiation
-
Key Club Meeting
-
Room 202
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
Wed, Nov 14
Leadership @ BCHS
-
Buhach Colony High School, 1800 N Buhach Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Drama Club Meeting (lunch)
-
Room 600
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
Wrestling Purple vs Gold Scrimmage
-
LHS Old Gym
FFA-Greenhand/Chapter Degree Banquet
-
LHS Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 15
Art Club Meeting (lunch)
-
Room 301
Senior makeup pictures
-
LHS Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 16
Girls Basketball @ Sonora HS
Sonora High School, Sonora, CA 95370, USA
Book Club Meeting
-
library
Class of 21 Meeting (lunch)
-
Room 819
GSA Meeting
-
Room 301
HYLC Meeting
-
library
Sat, Nov 17
JV Wrestling @ Hawksnest Wrestling Tournament
Central Valley High School, 4033 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
HYLC Folklorico Practice
-
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer Vs Gustine (3:30pm)
Livingston High School, 1617 Main St, Livingston, CA 95334, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Leadership to Dollar Tree
-
Dollar Tree, 1261 Commerce Ave ste b, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Key Club DCM
-
Merced High School, 205 W Olive Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball @ Mariposa (4:30/6:00/7:30)
Mariposa County High School, 5074 Old Hwy N, Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs El Capitan (4pm/6pm)
Livingston High School, 1617 Main St, Livingston, CA 95334, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball @ Buhach (4:15/5:45/7:15)
Buhach Colony High School, 1800 N Buhach Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Wed, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer @ Turlock HS (4pm/6pm)
Turlock High School, 1600 E Canal Dr, Turlock, CA 95380, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer Vs Davis (3:30pm)
Livingston High School, 1617 Main St, Livingston, CA 95334, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Buhach (5pm)
Buhach Colony High School, 1800 N Buhach Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Frosh Girls Basketball @ El Capitan Tournament (11/29-12/1)
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GSA Meeting
-
Room 301
Subscribe to Alerts HYLC Meeting
-
library
Subscribe to Alerts SHSS Social
-
Cafeteria