Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Key @ Kiddieland
-
West 25th Street, W 25th St, Merced, CA 95340, USA
Mon, Apr 30
Varsity Golf WAC Finals @ Rancho Del Rey
-
Rancho Del Rey Golf Club, 5250 Green Sands Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
JV & Varsity Baseball @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Boys Volleyball @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
LHS Sober Grad Meeting
-
LHS Library
Tue, May 1
Field Trip CSF UC Santa Cruz
-
University of California Santa Cruz, 1156 High St, Santa Cruz, CA 95064, USA
Frosh Baseball @ El Capitan
-
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Wed, May 2
Class of 2018 Meeting
-
Room 848
Softball @ Los Banos
-
Los Banos High School, 1966 S 11th St, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Thu, May 3
JV & Varsity Baseball Vs Patterson
-
LHS Baseball Fields
Fri, May 4
College Signing Day Rally (AVID)
-
New Gym
Softball @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Boy Tennis Vs Oakdale (Playoffs)
-
LHS Tennis Courts
HYLC's Cinco de Mayo
-
LHS Old Gym
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
JV Baseball Vs Ceres
-
LHS Baseball Field
Senior Awards Night
-
LHS New Gym
Tue, May 8
AP Spanish Language TEST
-
2018-19 Leadership Meeting
-
Room 910
Varsity Boys Volleyball Vs Woodland Christian (CIF Playoffs)
-
Livingston High School New Gym
Wed, May 9
AP English Literature TEST
-
LHS Parent Coffee Social
-
Room 100
Class of 19 Meeting
-
Library
Spring Sports Awards Night
-
LHS New Gym
Thu, May 10
AP US Government TEST
-
Varsity Boys Volleyball Vs Stone Ridge Christian (CIF Playoffs - Round 2)
-
Livingston High School New Gym
Fri, May 11
AP US History TEST
-
ELD Field Trip CSU Sacramento
-
AP Computer Science TEST
-
FFA Banquet
-
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
AP Bio TEST
-
Tue, May 15
AP Calculus TEST
-
Food Fair 4
-
The front of LHS
Track @ Cesar Chavez High School (Stockton)
-
Cesar Chavez High School, 2929 Windflower Ln, Stockton, CA 95212, USA
Wed, May 16
AP English TEST
-
Thu, May 17
AP Statistics TEST
-
Class of 2019 Meeting-Senior Gradnite
-
Library
Track @ Cesar Chavez High School (Stockton)
-
Cesar Chavez High School, 2929 Windflower Ln, Stockton, CA 95212, USA
School Site Council Meeting
-
Fri, May 18
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
AP Test Make Up - Statistics & English Language
-
Testing Room
LHS Sports Physicals Clinic
-
Livingston High School New Gym
Thu, May 24
AP Test Make Ups Biology
-
Testing Room
Track @ Elk Grove (CIF SJS Masters Trials)
-
Elk Grove High School, 9800 Elk Grove Florin Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95624, USA
Senior Sunset
-
Soccer/softball fields
Fri, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts AP Testing Make Ups US Gov
-
Testing Room
Subscribe to Alerts Blood Drive
-
Old Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Track @ Elk Grove (CIF SJS Masters Finals)
-
Elk Grove High School, 9800 Elk Grove Florin Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95624, USA
Sun, May 27
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Gradnite
-
Disneyland Park, 1313 Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, CA 92802, USA
Thu, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Gradnite
-
Disneyland Park, 1313 Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, CA 92802, USA
Sat, Jun 2