Calendars

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Key Club @ Kiddieland
Applegate Park, 1045 W 25th St, Merced, CA 95340, USA
Mon, May 1
Varsity Boys Golf WAC Finals @ Diablo Grande
-
Diablo Grande Golf & Country Club, 9521 Morton Davis Dr, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Boys Volleyball Vs Los Banos
-
LHS New Gym
Tue, May 2
AP Spanish Test
-
Art Studio Time
-
Room 301
Band Council Meeting
-
Band Room
Varsity & JV Baseball Vs Patterson
-
LHS Baseball Fields
Key Club @ Kiwanis Dinner Meeting
-
615 Bellevue Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Key Club @ Kiwanis Meeting
-
615 Bellevue Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Wed, May 3
AP English Literature
-
Track WAC Dual @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Frosh Baseball @ Gregori High School
-
Joseph A Gregori High School, 3701 Pirrone Rd, Modesto, CA 95356, USA
Softball Vs Los Banos
-
LHS Softball Fields
Tennis CIF Team Playoffs Vs Central Catholic
-
LHS Tennis Courts
Thu, May 4
AP US Government Test
-
Art Studio Time
-
Room 301
Varsity & JV Baseball @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Boys Volleyball Vs Patterson (Senior Night)
-
LHS New Gym
Fri, May 5
Field Trip PSA Law Day
Merced Co. Court House
AP US History Test
-
FFA @ Cal Poly
-
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, CA 93407, USA
College Signing Day Assembly
-
New Gym
AP Comp Sci Principles
-
HYLC Meeting
-
Room 504
Frosh Baseball Vs Gregori High School
-
LHS JV Baseball Field
Softball Vs Patterson (Senior Night)
-
LHS Softball Fields
Sat, May 6
Prom
Modesto Centre Plaza, 1000 L St, Modesto, CA 95354, United States
FFA @ Cal Poly
-
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, CA 93407, USA
Key Club Community Service @ Livingston Fire Department Breakfast
-
1430 C St, Livingston, CA 95334, USA
CA State FFA Judging Finals
-
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, CA 93407, USA
Sun, May 7
Key Club Community Service @ Livingston Methodist Church Breakfast
-
11695 Olive Ave, Livingston, CA 95334, USA
Key Club @ Kiddieland
-
Applegate Park, 1045 W 25th St, Merced, CA 95340, USA
Mon, May 8
AP Biology Test
-
Boys Tennis @ River City High School (CIF Playoffs Round 2)
-
River City High School, 1 Raider Ln, West Sacramento, CA 95691, USA
Frosh Baseball Vs El Cap
-
LHS JV Baseball Field
Key Club @ DCM Banquet
-
John H. Pitman High School, 2525 W Christoffersen Pkwy, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Key Club @ DCM Banquet
-
John H. Pitman High School, 2525 W Christoffersen Pkwy, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Tue, May 9
AP Calculus Test
-
Art Studio Time
-
Room 301
Varsity & JV Baseball Vs Patterson
-
LHS Varsity Baseball Field
Senior Scholarship Awards Night
-
LHS New Gym
Wed, May 10
AP English Language
-
Frosh Baseball @ El Capitan
-
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
CSF Meeting
-
Room 551
Board Meeting
-
Buhach Colony High School, 1800 N Buhach Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Thu, May 11
AP Statistics
-
Art Studio Time
-
Room 301
SSC/ELAC Mtg
-
Library
Fri, May 12
Book Club Meeting!!
-
#CU@TheLake4 (District Staff BBQ)
-
Yosemite Lake, California 95340, USA
Sat, May 13
Track WAC Finals @ Pacheco
-
Pacheco High School, 200 Ward Rd, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
FFA Plant Sale
-
LHS Greenhouse & School Farm
Mr. Livingston Pageant
-
LHS old gym
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Spanish Class Diagnostics Test
-
New Gym and Library
Varsity Baseball Vs Center HS (CIF Playoffs Round 1)
-
Livingston Varsity Baseball Field
Tue, May 16
Track @ SJS Division IV/V Trials
Stanislaus State, 1 University Cir, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Art Studio Time
-
Room 301
Wed, May 17
AP US History Make Up
-
Food Fair 4
-
Livingston High School, 1617 Main St, Livingston, CA 95334, USA
AP English Lang
-
Sports Physicals (current LHS students)
-
LHS New Gym
Varsity Baseball Vs Lincoln @ Tony Zupo field in Lodi
-
Zupo Field, Lodi, CA 95240, USA
Class of 2017 Meeting
-
Room 909
Thu, May 18
Track @ SJS Division IV/V Finals
Stanislaus State, 1 University Cir, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Art Studio Time
-
Room 301
Fri, May 19
AP Bio Make Up
-
HYLC Meeting
-
Room 504
Most Spirited Class Movie Night
-
Old Gym
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Key Club @ Kiddieland Service Project
-
Applegate Park, 1045 W 25th St, Merced, CA 95340, USA
Mon, May 22
Varsity Boys Golf at "Golf 4 Youth"
-
Rancho Del Rey Golf Club, 5250 Green Sands Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Yearbook Signing Party
-
Cafeteria
Tue, May 23
Art Studio Time
-
Room 301
Senior Walk Out Rally
-
LHS New Gym
Spring Sports Awards Night
-
LHS New Gym
Wed, May 24
Senior GradNite
Disneyland Drive, Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, CA 92802, USA
LHS ASB Town Hall Meeting
-
library
Sports Physicals (incoming freshmen)
-
LHS New Gym
Thu, May 25
Track @ SJS Masters Trials
Elk Grove High School, 9800 Elk Grove Florin Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95624, USA
Art Studio Time
-
Room 301
Key Club DCM Meeting
-
825 7th St, Modesto, CA 95354, USA
Fri, May 26
Track @ SJS Masters Finals
Elk Grove High School, 9800 Elk Grove Florin Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95624, USA
Activities Meeting
-
SBO
FFA End of the Year Banquet
-
LHS Cafeteria
Sat, May 27
Field Trip Punjabi Club
Great America
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Fri, Jun 2
Track @ CIF State Trials
Buchanan High School, 1560 N Minnewawa Ave, Clovis, CA 93619, USA
Sat, Jun 3
Track @ CIF State Finals
Buchanan High School, 1560 N Minnewawa Ave, Clovis, CA 93619, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MUHSD School Holidays