Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
JV Girls Golf @ Merced
-
Merced Golf & Country Club, 6333 Golf Rd, Merced, CA 95340, USA
Varsity Girls Golf Vs Hilmar @ Rancho Del Rey
-
Rancho Del Rey Golf Club, 5250 Green Sands Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Girls Volleyball @ Ceres
-
Ceres High School, 2320 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Water Polo Vs Pacheco
-
LHS Swimming Pool
Tue, Oct 3
Girls Tennis @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Varsity Girls Golf Vs Pacheco @ Rancho Del Rey
-
Rancho Del Rey Golf Club, 5250 Green Sands Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Wed, Oct 4
Cross Country @ McConnell Park
-
McConnell State Recreation Area, 8800 McConnell Rd, Ballico, CA 95303, USA
Water Polo @ Ceres
-
Ceres High School, 2320 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Girls Volleyball Vs Los Banos
-
LHS New Gym
Thu, Oct 5
Field Trip - FFA Farm2U
-
Varsity Girls Golf Vs Ceres @ St. Stanislaus Golf Course
-
St. Stanislaus Golf Course, 5000 Crows Landing Rd, Modesto, CA 95358, USA
Girls Tennis @ Central Valley
-
Central Valley High School, 4033 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Homecoming Rally Rehearsal
-
New Gym
Frosh Football @ Central Valley
-
Central Valley High School, 4033 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Fri, Oct 6
LHS Fall Homecoming Rally
-
New Gym
JV & Varsity Football Vs Central Valley (Homecoming)
-
LHS Football Stadium
Sat, Oct 7
Boys Water Polo @ Bret Harte Tourney
Bret Harte Union High School, 364 Murphys Grade Rd, Angels Camp, CA 95222, USA
JV Girls Volleyball @ Golden Valley Tourney
Golden Valley High School, 2121 E Childs Ave, Merced, CA 95341, USA
Field Trip - FFA COLC
-
Mon, Oct 9
Field Trip - CVHN Health Fair
-
Merced College, Merced, CA 95340, USA
Water Polo @ Los Banos
-
Los Banos High School, 1966 S 11th St, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Girls Volleyball Vs Patterson
-
LHS New Gym
Water Polo Vs Ceres
-
LHS Swimming Pool
Field Trip - Migrant Ed FAFSA
-
MCOE
Tue, Oct 10
Varsity Girls Golf Vs Los Banos @ Rancho Del Rey
-
Rancho Del Rey Golf Club, 5250 Green Sands Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Girls Tennis Vs Pacheco
-
LHS Tennis Courts
Field Trip - Key Club DMC
-
Merced High School, 205 W Olive Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Wed, Oct 11
LHS Parent Coffee Social
-
Room 100
Water Polo @ Pacheco
-
Pacheco High School, 200 Ward Rd, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Girls Volleyball Vs Central Valley
-
LHS New Gym
Board Meeting
-
Golden Valley High School, 2121 E Childs Ave, Merced, CA 95341, USA
Thu, Oct 12
Field Trip - FFA Career Industry Day
-
Merced County Fairgrounds, 900 Martin Luther King Jr Way, Merced, CA 95341, USA
Cross Country @ Los Banos HS
-
Los Banos High School, 1966 S 11th St, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Girls Tennis @ Ceres
-
Ceres High School, 2320 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Varsity Girls Golf Vs Patterson @ Rancho Del Rey
-
Rancho Del Rey Golf Club, 5250 Green Sands Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Frosh Football Vs Pacheco
-
LHS Football Stadium
Fri, Oct 13
JV & Varsity Football @ Pacheco
-
Pacheco High School, 200 Ward Rd, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Sat, Oct 14
Cross Country @ Atwater HS
-
Atwater High School, 2201 Fruitland Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Girls Volleyball @ Pacheco
-
Pacheco High School, 200 Ward Rd, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Tue, Oct 17
Girls Tennis Vs Los Banos
-
LHS Tennis Courts
ESL Class
-
Wed, Oct 18
Cross Country @ Patterson HS
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Girls Volleyball Vs Ceres
-
Ceres High School, 2320 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Water Polo Vs Los Banos
-
LHS Swimming Pool
Thu, Oct 19
Girls Tennis Vs Patterson
-
LHS Tennis Courts
School Site Council Meeting
-
Frosh Football Vs Hughson
-
LHS Football Stadium
Fri, Oct 20
JV & Varsity Football Vs Ceres (Senior Night)
-
LHS Football Stadium
Sat, Oct 21
Girls Water Polo @ Bret Harte Tourney
Bret Harte Union High School, 364 Murphys Grade Rd, Angels Camp, CA 95222, USA
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Golf @ CIF Sac-Joaquin D4 Divisionals
Cold Springs Golf and Country Club, 6500 Clubhouse Dr, Placerville, CA 95667, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball @ Los Banos
-
Los Banos High School, 1966 S 11th St, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Water Polo Vs Pacheco
-
LHS Swimming Pool
Tue, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis WAC Singles Finals
Los Banos High School, 1966 S 11th St, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Subscribe to Alerts UC/CSU Workshop
-
LHS Library
Subscribe to Alerts Financial Aid Workshop
-
LHS Cafeteria & Library
Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ Ceres River Bluff Regional Park
-
Ceres River Bluff Regional Park, 3761 E Hatch Rd, Modesto, CA 95351, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Water Polo @ Ceres
-
Ceres High School, 2320 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Thu, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis WAC Doubles Finals
Los Banos High School, 1966 S 11th St, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Frosh Football Vs Los Banos
-
LHS Football Stadium
Fri, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Frosh Football Vs Patterson
-
LHS Football Stadium
Fri, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Live Gold Assembly
-
New Gym
Subscribe to Alerts JV & Varsity Football @ Patterson
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Sat, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ Calaveras County Fairgrounds
-
Calaveras County Fair & Jumping Frog Jubilee, 2465 Gunclub Rd, Angels Camp, CA 95222, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MUHSD School Holidays